MobiledgeX MobiledgeX is a creating a marketplace of edge resources and services that will connect developers with the world’s largest mobile networks to power the next generation of applications and devices. Edge Computing MobiledgeX https://mobiledgex.com News Mention: <![CDATA[Mavenir and MobiledgeX Enable Global Edge Connectivity with Deutsche Telekom]]> Tue, 22 Jun 21 14:31:00 +0000 Press Release: <![CDATA[MobiledgeX Platform Update Brings Choice And Control To Mobile Network Operators Deploying To Public Clouds]]> https://mobiledgex.com Thu, 17 Jun 21 00:00:00 +0000 Article: <![CDATA[Test-Drive the MobiledgeX Edge-Cloud Platform with EdgeBox]]> https://mobiledgex.com Fri, 04 Jun 21 18:45:00 +0000 Article: <![CDATA[The Telco Edge Cloud Explained]]> https://mobiledgex.com Thu, 27 May 21 22:19:00 +0000 Article: <![CDATA[Nvidia GTC 2021 Recap : How Operators can work with AI Use Cases using MobiledgeX and Nvidia]]> https://mobiledgex.com Mon, 24 May 21 00:00:00 +0000 Article: <![CDATA[Managing Edge Applications using the MobiledgeX Auto Provisioning Policy Engine]]> https://mobiledgex.com Thu, 20 May 21 11:33:00 +0000 Article: <![CDATA[How MobiledgeX Helps Leading Telecom Operators Embrace a Cloud-Native Edge Network Strategy]]> https://mobiledgex.com Wed, 19 May 21 00:00:00 +0000 Article: <![CDATA[How MobiledgeX Helps Telecom Operators Manage Private and Trusted Cloudlets for their Enterprise Customers]]> https://mobiledgex.com Tue, 04 May 21 00:00:00 +0000 Article: <![CDATA[MobiledgeX Edge-Cloud with Google Cloud’s Anthos: A Powerful Platform for 5G, CDN, and Privacy-Centric AI Applications]]> https://mobiledgex.com Thu, 29 Apr 21 17:05:00 +0000 Press Release: <![CDATA[MobiledgeX Launches Beta Program for Orchestrating Edge Computing Workloads on Google Cloud’s Anthos]]> https://mobiledgex.com Tue, 27 Apr 21 00:00:00 +0000 Article: <![CDATA[How MobiledgeX is working with NVIDIA to Bring Metropolis to the Telco Edge]]> https://mobiledgex.com Thu, 01 Apr 21 17:06:00 +0000 Article: <![CDATA[How to Add Multiplayer to a Unity Project using MobiledgeX Edge Multiplay]]> https://mobiledgex.com Wed, 03 Feb 21 00:00:00 +0000 Article: <![CDATA[Join the MobiledgeX Developer Community on Discord]]> https://mobiledgex.com Thu, 28 Jan 21 00:00:00 +0000 Article: <![CDATA[GPU Benchmarking on the Edge with Computer Vision Object Detection]]> https://mobiledgex.com Thu, 07 Jan 21 17:06:00 +0000 Article: <![CDATA[MobiledgeX Simplifies 5G Edge for Google Cloud Developers]]> https://mobiledgex.com Tue, 08 Dec 20 06:30:00 +0000 Article: <![CDATA[Developer Insights: How App Developers are using MobiledgeX Edge-Cloud]]> https://mobiledgex.com Mon, 23 Nov 20 00:00:00 +0000 Article: <![CDATA[MobiledgeX Helps Startups Utilize the Telco Edge Cloud]]> https://mobiledgex.com Thu, 22 Oct 20 00:00:00 +0000 Article: <![CDATA[Developer Spotlight: Offloading Computer Vision Workloads to the Telco Edge for Unity Applications]]> https://mobiledgex.com Thu, 24 Sep 20 15:00:00 +0000 Article: <![CDATA[How MobiledgeX Helps Operators (and Developers) Get the Most Out of the Telco Network Edge]]> https://mobiledgex.com Wed, 23 Sep 20 00:00:00 +0000 Article: <![CDATA[MobiledgeX Unity SDK 2.1.2 with Magic Leap One]]> https://mobiledgex.com Thu, 17 Sep 20 00:00:00 +0000 Article: <![CDATA[How MobiledgeX is Building a Marketplace for Edge]]> https://mobiledgex.com Fri, 14 Aug 20 09:39:00 +0000 Article: <![CDATA[Using Redis Face Training Data]]> https://mobiledgex.com Tue, 11 Aug 20 13:31:00 +0000 Article: <![CDATA[How MobiledgeX Helped Slavic Monsters During the First GSMA TEC Trial]]> https://mobiledgex.com Mon, 13 Jul 20 13:58:00 +0000 Article: <![CDATA[Computer Vision WebSocket Support]]> https://mobiledgex.com Wed, 22 Apr 20 11:11:00 +0000 Press Release: <![CDATA[Accedian, Solace, and MobiledgeX Partner to Deliver Assured Performance for Next-Generation 5G and IoT Services]]> https://mobiledgex.com Thu, 16 Apr 20 06:00:00 +0000 Press Release: <![CDATA[Solace and MobiledgeX Partner to Help Automakers Transform the Future of Mobility]]> https://mobiledgex.com Wed, 08 Apr 20 12:30:00 +0000 Press Release: <![CDATA[Seamster Edge Computing Initiative to Capture Enterprise Use Cases And Accelerate Adoption]]> https://mobiledgex.com Wed, 01 Apr 20 09:02:00 +0000 Press Release: <![CDATA[MobiledgeX and Savari Partner to Bring C-V2X to the Mobile Edge]]> https://mobiledgex.com Thu, 26 Mar 20 06:00:00 +0000 Press Release: <![CDATA[STRATACACHE and MobiledgeX Announce a Transformational Partnership in 5G/Edge Computing Technology]]> https://mobiledgex.com Mon, 16 Mar 20 06:00:00 +0000 Press Release: <![CDATA[Accedian and MobiledgeX Partner to Bring an Open Ecosystem for Flawless Delivery of Low Latency 5G Digital Experiences]]> https://mobiledgex.com Mon, 09 Mar 20 06:00:00 +0000 Press Release: <![CDATA[MobiledgeX and VMware Collaborate on Edge to Power the Next Wave of Telco Transformation]]> https://mobiledgex.com Tue, 03 Mar 20 06:00:00 +0000 Article: <![CDATA[MobiledgeX Edge-Cloud R2.0 is Released]]> https://mobiledgex.com Thu, 27 Feb 20 06:00:00 +0000 Press Release: <![CDATA[MobiledgeX Extends Edge Computing Support To The Enterprise With Platform Update]]> https://mobiledgex.com Thu, 27 Feb 20 06:00:00 +0000 Article: <![CDATA[Multi-Container Applications]]> https://mobiledgex.com Tue, 11 Feb 20 14:18:00 +0000 Article: <![CDATA[Converting P2P Application to Client-Server]]> https://mobiledgex.com Fri, 31 Jan 20 13:27:00 +0000 Article: <![CDATA[The Year of the Mobile Edge]]> https://mobiledgex.com Wed, 15 Jan 20 09:37:00 +0000 Article: <![CDATA[Computer Vision Persistent TCP Connection]]> https://mobiledgex.com Tue, 14 Jan 20 09:26:00 +0000 Press Release: <![CDATA[NTT DOCOMO and MobiledgeX Demonstrate Worldwide Distribution of 5G Applications in Japan]]> https://mobiledgex.com Wed, 08 Jan 20 06:00:00 +0000 Article: <![CDATA[2019 MobiledgeX Developer Engagement Recap]]> https://mobiledgex.com Tue, 31 Dec 19 08:00:00 +0000 Press Release: <![CDATA[MobiledgeX and QiO Technologies Interoperability Underpins 5G-Enabled Digital Transformation Solutions]]> https://mobiledgex.com Wed, 04 Dec 19 05:30:00 +0000 Article: <![CDATA[Privacy and Edge Compute at the LF Edge + Akraino Hackathon]]> https://mobiledgex.com Mon, 25 Nov 19 08:00:00 +0000 Press Release: <![CDATA[TELUS and MobiledgeX first in North America to unleash live edge computing access]]> https://mobiledgex.com Thu, 21 Nov 19 05:00:00 +0000 Article: <![CDATA[5G Edge Challenge Event Recap]]> https://mobiledgex.com Thu, 07 Nov 19 11:44:00 +0000 Article: <![CDATA[Discovering Edge Use Cases]]> https://mobiledgex.com Mon, 28 Oct 19 12:36:00 +0000 Article: <![CDATA[Digitizing the Real World @ CloudXR Hackathon Hubraum]]> https://mobiledgex.com Thu, 24 Oct 19 13:30:00 +0000 Article: <![CDATA[MobiledgeX and World Wide Technology Expand Partnership to Accelerate Mobile Edge Computing Deployments and Power 5G Profitability]]> https://mobiledgex.com Mon, 21 Oct 19 12:43:00 +0000 Press Release: <![CDATA[World Wide Technology and MobiledgeX Expand Partnership to Accelerate Mobile Edge Computing Deployments and Power 5G Profitability]]> https://mobiledgex.com Mon, 21 Oct 19 10:12:00 +0000 Article: <![CDATA[Real-World Challenges in Hackathon Prove the Power of Edge]]> https://mobiledgex.com Fri, 18 Oct 19 12:39:00 +0000 Article: <![CDATA[Realtime Karaoke @ the 2019 London Ege Compute Congress Hackathon]]> https://mobiledgex.com Thu, 03 Oct 19 08:00:00 +0000 Press Release: <![CDATA[MobiledgeX Rapidly Expands Global Mobile Edge Adoption and Ecosystem]]> https://mobiledgex.com Thu, 19 Sep 19 01:01:00 +0000